Corporate Office

WLX Transportation Shipping Services

WLX, LLC
1401 Iron St
N Kansas City, MO 64116
(800) 448-0504
(816) 746-2800
(816) 472-0656 fax

Michael Murrell, V.P. of Operations
michael.murrell@wlxtrans.com

John O’Toole, Vice President
john.otoole@wlxtrans.com

Charles Cassity, Operations
charles.cassity@wlxtrans.com

Clyde Sheets, Maintenance Manager
clyde.sheets@wlxtrans.com

Susan Church, Controller, Accounts Payable
susan.church@wlxtrans.com

Paula McGee, Safety Director
paula.mcgee@wlxtrans.com

David Hein, IT Manager
david.hein@wlxtrans.com

Jim Brady, Logistics
jim.brady@wlxtrans.com

Billing
billing@wlxtrans.com


Where is your
freight headed?
With drivers & trucks serving 48 contiguous states and Canada, we’re probably going there, too.